224-770-2489
Call us 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
847-467-7423
For General Information.

Contact Us – Volunteer Department Contact List

VolunteerJournal

 

Volunteer E-mail Box                           
volunteer@journeycare.org

Regan Clute
Lead Volunteer Coordinator – IPC
Primary Office: Barrington & Woodstock
Office: 224-770-2488
Cell: 847-529-1685
rclute@journeycare.org

Noel Gilligan
Volunteer Coordinator
Primary Office: Chicago
Office: 312-492-3082
Cell: 312-525-1272
ngilligan@horizonhospice.org

Amanda Gonzalez
Volunteer Administrative Assistant
Primary Office: Chicago
Office: 312-492-3086
agonzalez@horizonhospice.org

Mary Mazzaroli
Volunteer Coordinator – Trainer
Office: 224-770-2599
mmazzaroli@journeycare.org

Debra Mell
Lead Volunteer Coordinator – Operations
Primary Office: Glenview
Office: 847-556-1568
dmell@carecenter.org

Mary Jo O’Brien
Volunteer Coordinator
Office: 224-770-2415
mobrien@journeycare.org

Amy O’Donnell
Volunteer Services Manager – Patient Care
Primary Office: Barrington
Office: 224-770-2412
Cell: 224-407-7124
aodonnell@journeycare.org

Peggy Prigge
Volunteer Coordinator
Primary Office: Barrington
Office: 224-770-2477
Cell: 847-370-6295
pprigge@journeycare.org

Carol Ramsey
Volunteer Coordinator
Primary Office: Glenview
Office: 847-556-1632
cramsey@carecenter.org

Sandra Schramm
Volunteer Coordinator
Primary Office: Olympia Fields
Office: 708-441-8268
Cell: 708-829-4052
sschramm@horizonhospice.org

 

 

 

Comments are closed.