Call us 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
For General Information.


Boards of Directors & Trustees

JourneyCare Board of Directors Chair Jeff Boundy Vice Chair Anne Miller Treasurer John N. Brodson Secretary Matthew T. Gensburg President & CEO Sarah Boburka Dale Beatty Frank D. Cella Julia Cormier Sally Downey Elizabeth S. Foley David Hanold Kimberly Hobson Thomas Hodson Rev. Dr. Zina Jacque Kristin Kurczewski Kent Mathy Elise Magers Mead Montgomery Brad Stetson Scott Vender Bill Wachs JourneyCare Foundation ... Read more