Call us 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
For General Information.

Board of Directors

Boards of Directors & Trustees

JourneyCare Board of Directors Chair Anne Miller Vice Chair Kimberly Hobson Treasurer Brad Stetson Secretary Kristin Kurczewski President & CEO Sarah Boburka Dale Beatty Jeff Boundy John N. Brodson Frank D. Cella Julia Cormier Sally Downey Elizabeth S. Foley Matthew T. Gensburg David Hanold Rev. Dr. Zina Jacque Kelly Kenney Elise Magers Kent Mathy Mead Montgomery Scott Vender Bill Wachs JourneyCare Foundation Board of ... Read more